Success!!!


So what if it’s 2am. I’ve finally completed my first layout in Photoshop Elements. I’m thrilled. It’s easier to use than I thought. I still haven’t solved the Mac .png problem so I used the PC laptop. This is my cousin Donald who is 15. He is a die hard Dallas Cowboys fan just like his father was. No one can say a bad word about “God’s Team” in his presence. Kansas City stores don’t carry a lot of Cowboys stuff so the internet has been a godsend shopping for him. Each year I try to get the kids one gift they’ll really be wowed by and this year I was lucky enough to find a football autographed by Emmitt Smith (Donald’s favorite player of all time) that was in my price range. He was thrilled… and I was too.

The layout is a Heather Ann Designs quick fill template and the background paper is from the Heather Ann Designs Fa La La kit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Christmas, Donald, scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

