Sleeping Beauties

It’s sleeting lightly outside and I’m on the couch in front of the fire. To my left the cat is alseep on top of his condo in the corner. To my right my husband is asleep in front of the loveseat – he was watching the KU basketball game and just beyond him the dog is asleep on the rug under the dining room table. My husband and the dog are both snoring but not in the same key. I am tempted to take pictures but I don’t want to wake any of them up. Definitely a lazy day around here! I think I’ll head to the basement to do some scrapping and update files on the desktop.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

