Apparently I Rock!



It’s been cold here the past few days so this morning I stuck one of my t-shirts on Harley. Growing up we used to put my Dad’s sweatshirts on the dog during the winter and he really liked it (the dog, not my Dad particularly). Well… the t-shirt was a little big for her so when we were at Target this morning I decided to get a couple of shirts of her own. Dog clothing is incredibly overpriced so I went to the Girls Section. Harley now has a hot pink sweatshirt. A longsleeved brown t-shirt with pink sleeves that says “It’s My Brother’s Fault” and this new black t-shirt that proclaims “MY MOM ROCKS”. I think it’s her favorite. I know it’s mine. A little affirmation that maybe I don’t deserve but I’m enjoying anyway.

Leave a comment

Filed under Harley

Leave a Reply

