Ugh! Migraines!

Sheesh.. woke up this morning with the migraine of the century. Must be the weather change. Needless to say I wasn’t going anywhere. Finally after two doses of Excedrin I’m feeling more human. Jim is on his way home and I’ve requested egg drop soup and some egg rolls. Cosmo has been at my feet all day venturing up towards my head only a few times to check and see if I was breathing and to get his belly rubbed. He’s quite the nurse. I warned Jim to be careful when entering the bedroom because when Cosmo is in guard mode he is unrelentless in keeping any and all things away from the sick one. My cell phone had the audacity to ring this afternoon and he took a few swipes at it. I love that cat.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

