Sibling Rivalry


I started a paper copy of a layout similar to this one a few months ago but it got put aside when I had to put stuff up for a gathering. When I was going through the vacation pictures on the laptop from this summer I saw that I had the perfect pictures for this layout here. Donnie and Erika think they have a great sibling rivalry going but the truth is, when things get tough – which they’ve had more of tough than they deserve at their tender ages – they are there for each other. Their dad and I were a lot the same way. I hope they can remain close through the years and will always be there for each other.

Layout is by Sarah Van Dyke, paper and embellishments are from Heather Ann Designs Funky Fresh kit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Donald, Erika, scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

