Hooray For Friday!!!


Friday could not have come soon enough… and that’s a bad thing considering I was out sick Monday through Wednesday. I couldn’t wait to come home and curl up in bed. I’ve worked on some scrapbook pages, had a great dinner thanks to Jim and am now ready to relax. And, since I don’t have to be up in the morning I can go ahead and take the medicine the doc gave me for my back and head. Took one Wednesday when I got home from his office at 3 and woke up at 7:15 — the next morning! Apparently I was pretty out of it… didn’t know 16 hours had passed, didn’t know Jim had gotten home, no idea there was a big explosion in KC. Purely out of it. If that happens tonight, I’m prepared.

Layout is Emily by Miss Kim and available for download at her site for 2 weeks. Paper and embellishments are from Heather Ann Designs Handsome kit.

Leave a comment

Filed under scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

