My Protector


Cosmo has been sticking really close to me the past few weeks. He loves that his condo is right by the couch so he can lay close to me and keep an eye on me. Yesterday when I wasn’t feeling well he would not let Jim come near me. He kept charging him and attacking his leg… it was kind of sweet. Yesterday when the sun started coming through the window he was frustrated by it getting in his eyes. However, being the resourceful cat he is he simply covered his eyes with his tail and went back to sleep.

Layout and paper from Gina Cabrera Land of Nod kit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

