Love This!


I was surfing blogs tonight while Jim watched the KU game. I love reading the blogs of other digital scrappers and seeing what they are doing. The amount of talent out there absolutely blows me away. I and ran across Shari Barnes blog. On it I found the Farley and Friends kit by Kay Miller. I was thrilled! I am always looking for cute cat and dog digital scrapping stuff to help document the fur children’s lives… can’t wait until I have a real baby to scrap! This is a quick layout from the Farley and Friends collection. I’m off to do more!

Leave a comment

Filed under Harley, scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

