The DH


I love this man. Talk about totally devoted. He would do absolutely anything for me. We have such a great time together. With me home all day right now I miss him so much. I live for our weekends. This weekend is the Parkville Jazz Festival so we’ll be going tomorrow night and taking the Harley dog with us.

This layout is all pictures of Jim on our honeymoon in Seattle. The layout is Heather Ann Designs Quickfill Page 33. Papers are Sandra Boddington’s Sea kit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Jim, scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

