I lost a day!

For the past three or four days I have been having problems getting to sleep and not falling asleep until 5am then having to get up. I tried staying up all day with no naps to try to get back on a schedule but that wasn’t working. Yesterday, I slept all day. Didn’t wake up when DH got home. Didn’t wake up when he came to bed. Finally got up and ate around 1am then went back to bed until about 3. I feel a heck of a lot better having caught up on some sleep! Hopefully now I can get back on a “normal” schedule.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

