Not much going on

Harley looked all over for Donald again this morning. I’m going to have to get him over here for a few days to keep her entertained. She needs a boy of her own!

Had my monthly doctor’s visit today. RC is doing great. Heartbeat was good so I’m a happy camper.

Tonight we’re hanging out here at home anticipating the end of the week. I have several errands I’d like to get done tomorrow so we don’t have to waste our time together doing them this weekend. Jim is in the kitchen cleaning up from dinner and making some cookies for RC and me. Such a good husband. I’m surfing todays blogs and hope to get some scrapping done.

Layout is by Jen Caputo. Paper and embellishments are ASPCA charity kit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Donald, Harley, scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

