A Few New Layouts



I have two new layouts to post. There are two more that I did this weekend but now I can’t find them. I’m really liking having one central drive with all my files on it that I can access from any computer. Makes things a while lot easier than running between computers and copying files on jump drives and disks.

The first layout is from a trip to Branson with Donald and Erika in 2004. Layout is Heather Ann Designs Quick Fill Page 40 and the background papers are Heather Ann Designs Two If By Sea.

The next layout is of Harley’s birthday today. Layout is Amanda Lee’s Crafty Corners 4. Papers are Jeannie Papai Birthday Stickers kit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Donald, Erika, Harley, scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

