Soggy Sunday


I know in my last post I referred to upcoming home improvement projects but I wasn’t counting on it being today. I woke up to Jim telling me not to flush the toilets. OK, are we getting really environmentally conscious all of a sudden? I know I paid the water bill…. oh, the drain in the basement is backing up…. great! So the plumber just got here and hopefully we’re back up and running (literally) soon.

I did a layout of my niece’s trip to Build A Bear a few years ago this morning. I used to try to make sure that we had special days a few times a year where I would take out just one of the kids at a time. I knew when I found Build A Bear that she would love it. Template is from ksharonk; paper and embellishments are from Miss Mint’s Party Pants kit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Erika, random thoughts

Leave a Reply

