You’re Awake?

“You’re awake?” That was my husband’s response to me when I answered his e-mail about his travel plans for next week. Yes, amazing as it is, daylight and I’m awake. I’ve actually been up since 7 AM! Harley is not impressed with me being awake this early, she keeps looking at me like, “we’re supposed to be in bed”. I’m hoping that I can keep on a regular schedule now but know that it’s highly unlikely with Jim going out of town next Monday – Wednesday. I get horribly mixed up on my schedule when he’s not here to at least model what “normal people” hours are.

I have a doctor’s appointment at 4:30 today so that gives me time to go out for a bite to eat and get some shopping done.

Leave a comment

Filed under random thoughts

Leave a Reply

