Tomorrow

Tomorrow I start my new job. I’m like a kid getting ready for school, getting all my supplies together and I can’t sleep I’m so excited. First thing on the list tomorrow… staff meeting. What a way to start. I’ve got my list of things I need from my boss to get started and my questions to ask. I’ve dug out my palm software so I can load it on my work computer and have packed and re-packed my briefcase. I hope I get to sleep soon so I’m not a zombie my first day.

Leave a comment

Filed under work

Leave a Reply

