These Layouts Rock!


Have you seen Simply Sarah Designs freebie layouts? They absolutely rock. I’m so bummed that I’ve been too tired this week to scrap but I did manage to do this layout of my nephew from 2002 tonight. Layout is Simply Sarah #12; paper is from Christine Stone’s Camping pack.

Jim bought the paint for Robert’s room this morning so if we ever get a break from this heat he will get started painting. I’m hoping that it’s low fume enough that I can be here and not have to go out and entertain myself while he paints. We went out today and did a little window shopping at the mall.

Tomorrow it’s house cleaning and doing some stuff for work. Both the animals are shedding right now so it’s like the entire house has a little black fur on it. What were we thinking… cream colored carpeting, black pets???

Leave a comment

Filed under Donald, scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

