Guess Who’s Getting Big



While I had Robert at the doctor’s office for his blood work I asked the nurse if we could get his current weight. I thought he was going to be 9 pounds or so since 9 days ago we were 8 pounds, 6 ounces. Nope, our little Munk the Chunk is up to 10 pounds, 5 ounces! I could hardly believe it. That’s a pound in five days! I’m hoping this is just the growth spurt that they have between 10-13 days and not a sign of how fast he’s going to gain. He’s not fat at all, I think he’s at least another inch longer too. I’ll have to measure him and see. He’s been a bit fussy because of gas so we’re working through that.

I was trying to nap tonight so he was hanging out with Daddy in the living room. When I came out to check on the boys this is how I found him… crashed out and looking so cute, if I do say so myself. And of course, we wore our Green Bay outfit all day since Great Uncle Ward is a huge Green Bay fan.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

