First Christmas Present of 2007


Ah, the first Christmas present of the season ordered thanks to ebay! My brother was a huge Dallas Cowboys fan so of course his children are too. My nephew especially. Last year all I got for him were Dallas Cowboys things. I totally forgot that my niece might want some Cowboys apparel too. So this year I vowed there would be something Cowboys under the tree for her. And here it is. I actually sat at the computer refreshing my screen every four seconds for the last two minutes of the auction. One down, God knows how many to go. The kids just get harder and harder to buy for as they get older. I’ll probably resort to money this year but I want at least a few things they can unwrap… gotta have the photo ops, ya know?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

