I Scrapped


It has been forever since I scrapped. Before Robert was born I started buying up both digital kits and paper scrapping stuff in the hopes of scrapping while I was on maternity leave. Unfortunately a litany of things conspired against me. The basement scrap area is a mess. It seems my desk has become a dumping area of “things to be sorted” that I do need to sort but haven’t had time. Our home network was down so I didn’t have access to all of my digital files on one computer. That is now fixed.

Inspired by little man’s serious face I grabbed the laptop tonight and curled up to scrap. I’m pretty happy with how it turned out.

Layout was an Amanda Lee Board Short that I altered. Papers are from Shabby Miss Jen’s Little Dude kit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

