It’s Picture Day






We went to have our family Christmas picture taken this morning. We had a great time with Kevin Devine and his family. Robert slept through most of the pictures but finally woke up and blessed us with some that he actually had his eyes open for… yeah!!! We even took Harley and she had a great photo shoot. I can’t wait to get the pictures back. They’ll e-mail me some of them tonight and then the rest will come on a disk later this week.

When we got home we put Robert in his Santa suit and Harley in her elf hat. Here are a few pics from that session. Definitely interesting! I’m getting ready to sit down with Photoshop and have some fun!

I couldn’t sleep last night. I think just too many things running through my mind with going back to work tomorrow. The good thing is I got about 3/4 of a layout of Robert and the Princess done. I’m going to go finish that now.

Also on the list for tonight: load all of Robert’s stuff into the truck; finish cleaning the bedroom; fold laundry; pick out outfits for this week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

