Thanks Heather Ann!!!


Heather Ann Melzer always has the best designs on her site! I absolutely love this Magic Reindeer Food idea so I decided to make up a bunch of bags for the teachers at the preschoolers and my co-workers with kids who would enjoy it. I wound up using bird seed and red sugar sprinkles to make my “reindeer food”. I put a scoop full in a small wilton treat bag and stapled the blue tags on top. They are so cute! I can’t wait to hand them out tomorrow.

Robert was a super champ at his first board meeting tonight. He even got official recognition in the minutes. Afterwards my bosses’ husband Tim and Jim joined a few of us for dinner. Tim held Robert for at least 30 minutes when he was talking to Mark and Robert just snuggled into his chest. He reiterated that they would babysit anytime! I am sooooo lucky!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

