On the Road Again


I’m actually not going anywhere, but when I’m ready to I’ll be able to find it. My last gift from Jim arrived today. A GPS system for my car. This actually will come in handier than I thought at first. I often have to deliver stuff for my job and sometimes places are hard to find or it’s easy to miss a turn. Now with vocal turn by turn direction I may never be lost again.

It also holds pictures so it can be like my own personal digital picture frame. Leave it to me to find an alternate purpose for an otherwise very practical device.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

