I’m Dying

Oh my God… Jim got me an early Valentine’s Day gift… his flu! Except I got it worse. I swear, someone has set my body to liquefy. I’m trying to keep hydrated but it seems to be a losing battle. I got to feeling bad last night when I got home from work and its only getting worse. Jim took Tank to preschool this morning (he asked if I wanted to keep him home with me — I’m dying, I can’t take care of a child!) In a true show of canine solidarity Harley has refused to leave the foot of the bed. I think in reality she just enjoys having the company.

The room is spinning again. Applications for pallbearers being accepted through Friday.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

