Fun With Grandma


Robert and I made it out to visit my Mom today and had a great time. He smiled and laughed for her and showed her how he can push up on his arms and they talked. I think she almost enjoyed watching me holding him and interacting with his than she did holding him herself. She also got to see him eat bananas for the first time. He was in a really good mood all day.

When we left I had a headache starting and by the time we got home I was sick, sick. Full blown migraine. After four hours and a ton of meds I’m finally feeling a bit human again.

Got Robert’s two month layout done last night. Template is Heather Ann Designs quick fill page 54. I decided to use it for all the months because it gives a nice selection of sizes and orientations on the pictures. Paper and embellishments are from Shabby Princess Our Little Prince.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

