Five Months!!!





I can’t believe my baby boy is five months old today!!! We have such a great time together. He’s 20 pounds and 27″ — one big boy!!! We took a few pics tonight to honor the occasion. Of course he’s started this new thing where he doesn’t smile for the camera… grrr. He’s still adorable though!

Jim is on the mend. He woke up fever free today but I insisted that he stayed home and rested. I’m tired of him being sick, he needs to get over this before he jumps back into things. I think he should be good to go tomorrow.

I can’t believe they are talking SNOW on Saturday. We’re having an egg hunt for the school on Saturday… it’s supposed to be an OUTDOOR event… ugh! I put out a memo today with our inclement weather plan. I really want this to go well because one of the teachers is spear heading it and I don’t want her to be disappointed.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Five Months!!!

  1. MNScrapbookmom

    Oh… Happy Five months little man !!! 🙂 The top photo is precious – I love that mouth open shot… It’s so cute !!! Check my blog… there is something there for you !!! ;)¥

Leave a Reply

