Robert at School






I got a lot of pictures of Robert at school today. One of the advantages of my boss officing up there this week is I have to go up to get her signature on stuff, talk to her, etc. throughout the day and I also pop in and check on my boy. He wore his bunny ears today and everyone thought he looked so cute. He’s getting so big in his actions not just size wise. He is starting to sit unsupported for a few minutes at a time. I’m also getting reports from his teachers that he talks ALL THE TIME. Tell me something I don’t know! The woman in the second picture with him is Ms. Angela his lead teacher. I tell you this woman loves him almost as much as I do. It’s so great to see her interact with him. She is pregnant, due October 31. She’s hoping for a boy and I hope she has one too… I told her if it’s a boy don’t buy ANY clothes!

The boss has suggested a happy hour tomorrow night. Last time they did happy hour they shut Buffalo Wild Wing down. I ran to Target tonight to get a second car seat for Jim’s car so that he can pick Robert up in case I’m out late tomorrow night.

I got a great package in the mail today from Kyra. The most adorable cards you have ever seen… she is so talented. I’ll have to post a pic tomorrow. For now, I’m exhausted and it’s only 7:30!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Robert at School

  1. MNScrapbookmom

    Robert is such a cutie… look at him sitting up !!! Yay !!! Thanks for the Kudos regarding the cards… Your so welcome. I am glad that you liked them. :)¥

Leave a Reply

