Finally Portraits



Robert was not overly smiley for his photo session today but we still got some great shots. The first one is my all time favorite. He just looks onery. In the second one I swear he’s saying “oh no you didn’t”. Our experience at Portrait Innovations was so much better than Sears… of course that was not hard to beat. I really love the ones of Jim and Robert also.

Tomorrow I’m working 6:30am to 6:00pm… that’s going to be a long day. And this week I have night meetings Wednesday and Thursday so it’s going to be a long week. We lost a lot of time today trying to get the pictures done so I’ve got a ton to catch up on… but for now it’s more Star Wars and maybe some scrapping.





1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Finally Portraits

  1. MNScrapbookmom

    I am so glad that this session went so much better. These photos make me so envious… we didn’t take nearly as many photos of our little people as I should have when they were so small. Love the photos of each parent and the little man… those are so special – and you can see how much little Robert adores you and your husband. I am so jealous of your gorgeous photos… ¥

Leave a Reply

