First Tooth



Got a call from Robert’s teacher today. “Have you felt in your son’s mouth recently?” Um, nope, skipped that this morning since I was trying to get ready for work, Jim was leaving, things were crazy… oh my… Robert must have a tooth! I hung up the phone and ran upstairs and sure enough… a very little tooth. Just breaking through the skin. Of course I can’t get a picture of it because every time I try he sticks his tongue over it.

We’re also back to the breathing treatments. He’s such a trooper about it. He doesn’t take the mask off and is very content to sit there and play with his toys while we do the treatments. Tonight it was Penguin Bowling.

Jim made it to Joplin and played in the golf tournament. He called me when he was on the way to the hotel afterwards to clean up so that he could go to the social hour and dinner… gee my heart bleeds for him this trip. At least it’s only one night.

I’m trying to get some deep cleaning tonight but have gotten sidetracked by the Real Housewives recap. Hopefully afterwards I get back on track.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “First Tooth

  1. MNScrapbookmom

    Sorry the little man is back on treatments… But a tooth !!! YAY !!! That’s great news.
    I am tired of getting distracted by Housewives of NY… I am never going to get things done around here. (But… I love it !!!) ¥

  2. MNScrapbookmom

    P.S. I just adore his clothes…¥

Leave a Reply

