Text Me!!!

I’m busting through the rest of the housework. Getting the floors tackled. The dining room woods have been cleaned… love Murphy’s Wood Cleaner. That stuff is fantastic. Also got the stairs vacuumed… cream colored carpeted stairs with two black furry children… not our best move. I have found that the Arm & Hammer Pet Hair carpet powder does make a difference though. It’s not the Dyson vacuum I want but it’s a help.

SIL called this morning. They should be here about 8 or 8:30 tongiht. They want Minsky’s for dinner. I think we’re going to bring it back to the house because Robert is generally asleep by then and I don’t want to wake him up and take him out.

We’re debating whether or not we’ll make it to World’s of Fun tomorrow. It would help if we could get two news stations to give the same weather report! So far today I’ve heard anywhere between 61 and 69 tomorrow… some say rain, some say no… that’s frustrating.

Got a new phone yesterday. Went with the LG EnV. I love it. Love the orange color and the full keyboard. Now I just gotta find someone to text!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Text Me!!!

  1. MNScrapbookmom

    lol… love the sprinkles… I should buy stock in them. Your orange phone is too much. I have a BB pearl, and it’s white. I couldn’t commit to one color. But then, TMobile only had white and black when I got mine. My hubby and I text all day long. Well, not all day… but, I don’t know how I ever lived without it. Have a great weekend…¥

Leave a Reply

