Lucky Seven



I can’t believe this little fellow has been with us seven months! He’s an absolute sponge right now soaking in EVERYTHING! He’s getting more and more mobile. He LOVES to play. He weighs 24 pounds and is 281/2-29 inches long. He has his Mommy and Daddy totally wrapped around his little finger.

Jim and I are still mending. Last night since he was still worse off than me I wound up mowing the lawn. They were calling for rain today and our yard absolutely had to be mowed before it drove me crazy. The front was pretty easy, the lower back not too bad… the upper back yard damn near killed me. It’s a 45 degree angle and there are very few ways to mow it that you are not on an angle… and it hadn’t been mowed yet this year. I got it all done but it wiped me out for the rest of the night. I think we just need to buy some goats… better for the environment, easier on my abs.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

