Too Much To Do


It’s been a tremendously busy week and it’s only getting busier. Monday Robert was sick and I had some car problems. I have a meeting tonight out at the retirement village my Grandmother lives at so I’m taking Robert along so she can see him. That’s going to make a long day for him but he loves being out among people.

The auction is 8 days away. The caterer won’t return my phone call. I’m waiting for sponsor checks that have been pledged for months to come in so that I can pay said caterer. I have a ton of photos I need to take today so I can do the slide presentations and the take away materials. Friday night I’m at the hotel with the golf group partying (ugh) and then 7am is the start of the golf tournament. Then I have about 100 miles of errands to do (at $4.00 per gallon). Father’s Day is Sunday and I know what I want to make for Jim so that will probably be up late tomorrow night to finish. Is it the 20th yet???

Love this picture of Robert & Jim… Robert loves snuggling with his Dad.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Too Much To Do

  1. MNScrapbookmom

    Love that little face.. šŸ™‚ Ā„

Leave a Reply

