Time With My Boy

For the past three days it’s been just me and this boy for the better part of the day.  We’ve explored every inch of our hotel room, had fun discovering new parts of Wichita and looked forward to every night when Daddy got done teaching.  I’ve had such a good time with my little guy and watching him discover new things.  Jim took some pictures and video of us last night.  I wish I had time to post the video this morning but I’m trying to get things packed up so as soon as Jim is done teaching I an take Robert to him while he packs his equipment and I can get the car loaded so we can continue our adventure.

DSC00393

DSC00447

DSC00449

DSC00453

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Time With My Boy

  1. Awww…. look at all those teeth !!! Love the last photo here… So precious!!! ¥

Leave a Reply

