A Quick Scrap

Jim said he’d pick up Robert at preschool today so that I could come home and start loading garage sale stuff without Robert’s “help”.  I left at 2 and it did not take long at all to fill the explorer.  I called Robin and she’s not home yet so I have some “found” time waiting for her to call so I took a minute to do a layout of some of my favorite September Robert faces.

Tonight after the garage sale stuff is delivered we’re going to try to take Robin out for dinner.  Then I must be home by 8:00 because I really want to catch the debate.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Quick Scrap

  1. This makes me so happy… 🙂

Leave a Reply

