I Scrapped!!!

Monday night and last night I finally got a few pages scrapped.  I was sick all day yesterday… not fun!  I think I got whatever stomach thing Jim had over New Year’s.

Anyway… I got Robert’s 2008 Year In Review done… boy has he changed in a year.

Jen Caputo - Digital Sketch

I also got the first page of my Project 365 done… it’s day 7 of the new year and I’m not behind yet (LOL!… give it a few more days!)

January 1-3

Tomorrow Jim has a presentation in Springfield which means he’ll be gone from about 4:30am until 7:30pm.  It’s also the first Pizza & Wii night of the new year and so far both the kids are confirmed to be coming.  Guess I’m in charge of cooking the pizzas. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

