Ooops!

I was gathering up stuff getting ready for work today last night about 10pm when I discovered I couldn’t find my keys… ANYWHERE!  It finally dawned on me that Jim was the last one to drive the Explorer… he’s in Branson (4 hours away!)  A quick call to him confirmed that my keys were with him.  They are now being FedEx’d back to me but won’t get here until tomorrow morning (by 10 I’ve been promised!)  So, since we could not leave the house today, Robert and I hung out while I tried to do work and entertain him… I’m exhausted!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Ooops!

  1. Oh No !!! Thanks goodness for Fed-Ex though. I hope they arrive as promised. Keys are so small, and so cheap yet so valuable… ¥

Leave a Reply

