Monday Already???

Why do the weekends fly by so fast?  We had a great time at Wonderscope yesterday and apparently they watch who links to their site because today I got two free passes just for linking them… sweet!

Robert had a great time.  He was very entranced by the exhibits.  I loved the little apron he wore at the water display so much I got him one to bring home.

Template is Simply Yin #31, kit is Modish Boy by Shabby Princess.

wonderscope

I’m exhausted so I’m going to go curl up with my book.  Morning has been coming really early lately!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Monday Already???

  1. What a neat place. 🙂 I need to be better at getting my kids to things like the Children’s Museum. It’s just far to get there, and well, it’s quite expensive. The layout above is so cute ! Smiles, and the wonder in their eyes is priceless. 🙂 ¥

Leave a Reply

