Christmas Crafts

I wanted to do a Christmas craft project with Robert but wasn’t sure what he would enjoy that wouldn’t be too incredibly messy.  I finally settled on these foam wreath picture holder ornaments.  He had a great time putting on the decorations and was not real happy when we were done.

RC Decorating Wreath 1

RC Decorating Wreath 2

RC Finished Wreath

RC Wreath Middle Eyes

Tonight I get to meet Nancy and Amy and go see Blind Side.  I really want to see it and Amy called last night to invite me along… yeah, some adult time!!!

Tomorrow it’s another interview and then reporting to the unemployment office for my once every 28 days show up in person visit.  Friday and Saturday I’ll be out at my Mom’s helping her with her open house.  That should be a lot of fun… I just hope Robert behaves.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

