What A Great Time!

We went to the park in Riverside today.  It’s a really nice park that is a bit off the beaten path.  There were not a lot of people there and Robert was really able to run and play.

0

1

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

I was amazed when he went up this curvy ladder all by himself.

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

I love that this picture looks like he is doing an arm’s length self portrait.

23

I decided it was time to leave when he started running off and leaving the playground… headed for the parking lot of course so I had to run after him and catch him.  I was walking to the Jeep carrying him and asked if he had fun.  He said, “I had fun, love you Mama” and kissed me… melted my heart and made me (almost) forget his less than stellar behavior.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

