I’m Robert’s Mom

Tonight I needed to stop at the Hallmark store and pick up some birthday cards.  When I was checking out there was a little boy about 6 years old at the next register.  All of a sudden he looked at me and said, “I know you!”  I had no clue who he was.  He continued, “You come to the day care.”  So I said, “Oh, you’re in school with Robert.”  And he replied, “Yeah, that’s right, you’re Robert’s Mom!  Wanna see my tooth that fell out???”  Cute kid, I’ll have to look for him when I pick up tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

