Advent Calendar

I couldn’t find any Advent calendars that I really liked for Robert so I wound up making my own.  I covered the paper mache boxes with scrapbooking paper and modge podge (my first experience with that).  In each box there is an ornament and a Hershey’s Kiss so each day he can open the box, decorate the tree and have a treat.  He seemed to like it and was content to only open one box tonight.
Advent
advent1
advent2
Advent4
Advent5

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

