Santa Letter

Last night I helped Robert write his letter to Santa.  He’s not real sure about the whole Santa thing yet but he heard presents and was all in.

Make sure you tell him I’ve been good Mom!
Santa Letter1

Being cheesy for the camera.
Santa Letter3

Are you sure you wrote that I’ve been REALLY good Mom???
Santa Letter5

Are you getting all this?  I don’t want you to leave anything off!
Santa Letter5

Time to sign my name!
SantaLetter2
Santa Letter6

And add some stickers…
Santa Letter7

I better proofread it and make sure Mom spelled everything right…
Santa Letter8

He asked for a drum set, Toy Story toys, pajamas, Legos and a Buzz Lightyear phone.  Being that Santa and I are close personal friends, I think he’s going to be very happy on Christmas morning.  I’m happy that we got to cuddle and write the letter.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

