Ten On Tuesday

Welcome to the first Ten on Tuesday of 2011!  This week’s 10 on Tuesday… my 10 favorite Christmas gifts I received (or acquired).

1.  The new lens I really wanted but knew was probably out of our reach this year.  Jim made it happen… love him  Smile  It’s a Canon 28-135mm.

canon lens

2.  From Robert, the Snoopy perpetual calendar.  Now I can think of him every day I change the date.

Snoopy Calendar

3.  The speech bubble chalkboard from photojojo.  I’m having so much fun with this!

4.  The World Market mug set.  I actually gave this to my Mom and she gave it back to me on New Year’s saying she loved it but just didn’t have enough counter space for them. 

Jumbo Mugs

5.  Gorillapod for the SLR.  I have one of these for my point and shoot camera and love it.  Can’t wait to have some fun with pictures with the big camera.
Gorilla Pod

6.  A new camera bag to store all my new gear Smile

Camera Bag

7.  Crayola Candy Canes in my stocking.  They made me smile.

crayola candy canes

8.  New Life Is Good shirts

jakes shirt

chilly dog

9.  A Snoopy plaque to remind me to keep looking up from the fur babies.
Snoopy Plaque

10.  I also caught a sale on Amazon and got myself a fisheye adapter lens, a wide angle adapter lens and a new remote for a song.
fisheye
wide angle
remote for camera

Leave a comment

Filed under 2011

Leave a Reply

