New 52–Week 7

I missed Week 6… or maybe I didn’t… I did a lot of new last week and this week.  But I didn’t do any of that because I wanted to.  So on to this week’s new.  SMALLCAKES… yeah!!!  I’ve been reading about them forever and we needed a fun family outing today so we headed out to their newest location in Lee’s Summit.  Robert loves cupcakes (so do I).  More than one time this week I thought of their slogan, “Maybe A Cupcake Would Help”  It definitely won’t hurt!

A little bit of heaven on earth!
176402_10150091178856778_577836777_6269051_5856121_o

4 Comments

Filed under New 52

4 responses to “New 52–Week 7

  1. A cupcake ALWAYS helps! They look scrumptious … I trust they tasted as good as they looked?

  2. YUM! I love the new cupcake shops…so creative and so.very.delicious.

  3. Oh I can just taste them from here in front of my computer screen! And no, that wouldn’t be someone on Weight Watchers talking…. noooooo.

  4. A cupcake always helps! I think I’m going to need to make it a new for me one of these weeks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

