Just Another Manic Monday

Jim is in Muskogee, OK, tonight so it’s just Robert and I.  It was a super long day at work today but a really good one too.  I was totally spent by the time I picked him up but when it’s just me, he deserves my best.  He helped me fix his dinner (hot dogs, cottage cheese and apple sauce) and then he was ready to play.  I had been wanting to experiment a little with the continuous auto-shot on my camera so we decided to do both.  He loved the fact that pictures were being taken.  I knew I wanted to scrap several of these pictures for my Project Life and Cathy Zielske’s Tiny Templates worked perfect!  I love it.

Monday January 14

I also managed to get video of him singing “Soft Kitty”.   Poor child, he has my vocal abilities so far.  Perhaps he’ll outgrow them.

Off to play some more with my boy. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

