My Little Picasso

We got to bring home Robert’s art work from last month this week.  We now have the best dressed refrigerator in the country.  I had been struggling with how do we decide what to keep and how do you store it and for how long so I finally just decided that I would scan the things he makes and put them on the refrigerator and then decide what to do with the originals later… procrastination is my friend.

Robert Jack O Lantern

Robert’s Jack O Lantern… apparently mouths are very important.

Robert leaf

Robert’s autumn leaf.

Robert Hand Print Turkey

The body of the turkey is his hand print.  I love his little hand prints.  They did footprint snowmen this week.  Hopefully I can bring them home by Christmas.

Donald came for pizza and Wii night.  Apparently Erika had a test to study for.  Donald is going to go out to Mom’s with me on Saturday to help watch Robert while I’m at my card making class.  That will make my Mom really happy to have both her grandsons there.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment